Danger Angel is a hard rock band from Athens, Greece.

The band was formed in 2006 by Ethan Snow (guitars) and Spiros Foussekis (guitars), both members of several small, local bands and private projects since the early nineties. Mike Kasidakis is referenced as the original singer and was replaced by Jimmy Cage in 2008 (left 2010), while Tony V. (drums) and Rudy Rallis (bass) joined up in 2008 too.
AHAS took over the keyboards spot a while earlier in 2007, while vocalist M.T. (vocals) joined the band in 2010, replacing Jimmy Cage. Spyros Foussekis left during the summer of 2010 and the band decided to continue as a 5-piece.

Danger Angel agreed on a worldwide deal with American label Perris Records in August, 2009 and released their debut album in January 2010.

Rstick Greece ©  All Rights Reserved.